Question

Is it enough to know

you’re strong

when you don’t

feel it?

Can’t feel it?

 

which is mightier,

the Head

or

the Heart?

 

How can I,

supposedly so strong,

be erupting with nothing but

questions?

 

Have I really accepted my fate

my label, my disease, my diagnosis

for something with no discernable

cause, cure, or treatment

 

or am I still in denial?

 

And if I don’t know,

if I’m stuck inside

this massive question mark,

then how can I ever

get better?

2 thoughts on “Question

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

